Violent Soho, Big Scary and RÜFÜS to Perform at AIR Independent Music Awards

The Australian Independent Record Labels Association (AIR) have announced the line up for the eighth annual Independent Music Awards. Violent Soho, Archie Roach, Big Scary, RÜFÜS, Saskwatch, and Seth Sentry flesh out the impressive line up.

Further announcements - including new Awards, nominations, and guest presenters - to come via air.org.au

The 8th Annual Independent Music Awards Wednesday October 9th, 2013
Revolt, 12 Elizabeth Street, Kensington
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()