The Little Stevies Announce Album Tour Dates
 | 

The Little Stevies Announce Album Tour Dates




The Little Stevies are about to hit the road, performing old favourites and many new songs taken from upcoming album Diamonds For Your Tea.

The Melbourne outfit debuted their new five-piece line-up earlier this year at the Port Fairy Folk Festival, reminding audiences of their reputation as a must-see live act.

Diamonds For Your Tea is a deeply personal album inspired by new life and death. It presents a more mature and thoughtful outlook from the The Little Stevies.

Diamonds For Your Tea is out Thursday October 3 on The Little Stevies own label ‘Love Your Records’. More information available from The Little Stevies website.

Check out the first single of the same name here:




The Little Stevies - Album Tour Dates

Sat October 19 - Anglesea Music Festival, Anglesea

Sun October 20 - Anglesea Music Festival, Anglesea

Fri October 25 - The Velvet Room, Melbourne

Sat November 2 - Portland Music Festival, Portland

Thu November 7 - The Camelot Lounge, Sydney

Fri November 8 - The Coogee Diggers, Sydney

Sat November 9 - The Clarendon Guest House, Katoomba

Fri November 15 - The Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide

Fri November 22 - The Old Museum, Brisbane

Sat November 23 - Mullum Festival, Mullumbimby

Sun November 24 - Mullum Festival, Mullumbimby
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()