| 

The Butterfly Effect take off on the Phoenix Tour




After an eight month break from the road spent writing and fishing, Brisbane's The Butterfly Effect are returning to the stage to road-test a swag of new songs for their planned follow-up to the critically acclaimed debut ‘ Begins Here'.

  
  

Although a couple of new songs were snuck into The Butterfly Effect's live set back in February, this will be the first chance for fans to hear a substantial new range of songs from what is regarded as Australia's premier hard rock act, both on record and live.

  
  

Heading out on the road with The Butterfly Effect will be Melbourne's Trial Kennedy.

  
  

  
  

THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT – PHOENIX TOUR 2005

  
  

With Special guests Trial Kennedy

  
  

Thursday September 29 - University of Southern Qld Uni Bar, Toowoomba Friday September 30 -The Tivoli, Brisbane Saturday October 1 - Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast Sunday October 2 - Casino RSM, Casino Thursday October 6 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle Friday October 7 - Crest Hotel, Sylvania, Sydney Saturday 8 October- Eastwood Hotel, Sydney NSW Sunday October 9 - The Roadhouse, Yallah Wednesday October 12 - The Red Lion, Wagga Wagga Thursday October 13 - Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne Friday October 14 - Preston Hotel, Geelong Saturday October 15 - Rubys Lounge, Melbourne Sunday October 16 - Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()