| 

Parkway Drive Releases Anniversary Book Celebrating 10 Years




Ten years ago Parkway Drive played their first gig, and now 4 albums, 56 countries and over 1000 show they hardcore band will release their first book celebrating the past 10 years.

September 27 will see the Byron Bay band release their first ever book, Ten Years of Parkway Drive, which documents their decade of chart-topping, road-burning, globetrotting adventures. Venturing into territories no Australian hardcore band has gone before with gold-selling albums, Platinum-selling DVDs, sold-out tours around the world, and countless visits to faraway lands, including unlikely spots such as India, China, Southeast Asia, Central and South America.

The Parkway Drive archive, will feature personal recollections from the band members, their mates, and those who’ve been alongside them every step of the way.

Parkway Drive will also commemorate 10 years with a special anniversary tour starting this September.

Check-out the preview to the book below:




PARKWAY DRIVE'S 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR:

Saturday September 14 - Metropolis, Fremantle
w/ Thy Art Is Murder, Confession U18
Ticket from Oztix outlets and www.oztix.com.au

Sunday September 15 - Capitol, Perth - SOLD OUT
w/ Thy Art Is Murder, Make Them Suffer 18+

Monday September 16 - Capitol, Perth
w/ Confession, Ruthless 18+
Ticket from Oztix outlets and www.oztix.com.au

Tuesday September 17 - The Gov, Adelaide - SOLD OUT
w/ Northlane / Confession 18+

Wednesday September 18 - The Gov, Adelaide AA - SOLD OUT
w/ Thy Art Is Murder, Cruel Intentions

Thursday September 19 - The Gov, Adelaide
w/ Confession, Thy Art Is Murder 18+
Tickets from Moshtix.com.au, Moshtix outlets and VenueTix

Friday September 20 - Palace, Melbourne - SOLD OUT
w/ Thy Art Is Murder, Outsiders Code 18+

Saturday September 21 - Palace, Melbourne
w/ Thy Art Is Murder, Confession U18
Ticket from Ticketek, Ticketek.com.au, 132849

Sunday September 22 - Palace, Melbourne
w/ Confession, Higher Power 18+
Ticket from Ticketek, Ticketek.com.au, 132849

Tuesday September 24 - Roundhouse, Sydney Lic / AA - SOLD OUT
w/ Northlane, Relentless

Wednesday September 25 - Roundhouse, Sydney Lic / AA 
w/ Confession, Thy Art Is Murder
Ticket from Ticketek, Ticketek.com.au, 132849

Thursday September 26 - Panthers, Newcastle Lic / AA 
w/ Thy Art Is Murder, Confession
Ticket from Moshtix.com.au and Moshtix outlets.

Saturday September 28 - YAC Amphitheatre, Byron Bay AA - SOLD OUT
w/ Confession, Survival

Sunday September 29 - Tivoli, Brisbane - SOLD OUT
w/ Thy Art Is Murder, Survival 18+

Monday September 30 - Tivoli, Brisbane AA 
w/ Confession, Thy Art Is Murder
Ticket from Ticketek, Ticketek.com.au, 132849

Tuesday October 1 - Tivoli, Brisbane
w/ Confession, Survival 18+
Ticket from Ticketek, Ticketek.com.au, 132849
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()