| 

More Airbourne shows announced




The past month has seen Airbourne sell out shows across the country and with no sign of slowing down, the band announce another string of shows nationally throughout July.

  

The tour kicks off at Sydney's Gaelic Theatre, Friday July 13 playing shows throughout July before landing in St.Kilda Friday July 27. Prepare then for their Splendour In The Grass performance on Sunday August 5.

  

Airbourne also release their debut album ‘Runnin' Wild' this Saturday June 23 with the new single ‘Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast' at Australian radio now.

  

Don't miss Airbourne live throughout July

  

Friday, 13 July - Gaelic Theatre, Sydney Saturday, 14 July - Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale Thursday, 19 July - Prince Of Wales Hotel, Bunbury Friday, 20 July - Hyde Park Hotel, Perth Saturday, 21 July - Mojo's Bar, Freemantle Thursday, 26 July - National Hotel, Geelong Friday, 27 July - Prince Of Wales, St.Kilda

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()