Midnight Juggernaughts Kick off National Tour This Week
 | 

Midnight Juggernaughts Kick off National Tour This Week




Melbourne indie-electronica three piece Midnight Juggernaughts kick off their Uncanny Valley National Tour this week, commencing the proceedings in Newcastle.

Along for the ride will be Kirin J Callinan and Fascinator on the East Coast shows, with Perth band Usurper Of Modern Medicine and Fascinator covering the West Coast.

Uncanny Valley is Midnight Juggernaut’s third album and has already been critically lauded both locally and internationally.

The album was produced between a church nestled in the Loire Valley in the French countryside, and locally in studios around Melbourne and Sydney.

Here's a taste of the new album:




Tour Dates and ticketing info: Wednesday 14 August - Bar On The Hill, Newcastle
  Tickets available from www.bigtix.com.au & www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545

Friday 16 August – Metro Theatre, Sydney **ALL AGES**
  Tickets available from www.ticketek.com.au | 132 849

Saturday 17 August – Zierholz, Canberra
  Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545

Friday 23 August – Karova Lounge, Ballarat
  Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545

Saturday 24 August – Corner Hotel, Melbourne
  Tickets available from www.cornerhotel.com | 03 9427 9198

Friday 30 August – Hi Fi, Brisbane
  Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545

Saturday 31 August – The Northern, Byron Bay
  Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545

Friday 6 September – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
w/ Usurper Of Modern Medicine + Fascinator
  Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545

Saturday 7 September –Amplifier, Perth
w/ Usurper Of Modern Medicine + Fascinator
  Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Friday 13 September – Uni Bar, Adelaide **ALL AGES**
  Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()