LISTEN: Oliver Tank New Single ‘Different Speed’
 | 

LISTEN: Oliver Tank's New Single ‘Different Speed’




Oliver Tank has unleashed new single single 'Different Speed' (Feat. Ta-ku) lifted from his forthcoming EP.

'Different Speed' carried all the trademarks of Tank's lush electronica, and delicate downtempo beats courtesy of Perth producer Ta-ku.




With the EP release slated for later this year via Create/Control, you’ll be able to sample his forthcoming wares at one of his upcoming shows.


Tour Dates


Supporting Lorde - All Shows Sold Out

Wednesday October 16 - The Zoo, Brisbane

Thursday October 17 - The Metro, Sydney

Friday October 18 - The Metro, Sydney

Saturday October 19 - The Zierholz @ UC, Canberra

Monday October 21 - The Corner, Melbourne

Tuesday October 22 - The Corner, Melbourne


Supporting Active Child

Saturday October 26 - Melbourne Arts Festival, Melbourne Recital Hall

December 13, 14 & 15 - Meredith Music Festival, Meredith


Falls and Southbound Festivals

Monday December 30 - Falls Festival, Lorne

Tuesday December 31 - Falls Festival, Marion Bay

Thursday January 2 - Falls Festival, Byron Bay

Saturday Jaunary 4 - Southbound Festival, Busselton
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()