| 

Butterfly Effect new single and tour kicks off!




The Butterfly Effect are back on the road and testing new material for their up-coming sophomore album ‘ Imago'. The Butterfly Effect will once again do the long drive from Toowoomba to Adelaide in September and October, before heading to the US to work with acclaimed producer Joe Barassi (Queens of the Stoneage, Tool), and to promote the US release of their debut album, 2003's ‘ Begins Here'.

  
  

The brand new single 'Phoenix', is available only as a download, from September 29, 2005 on www.soundbuzz.com, optuszoo.com & www.bigpondmusic.com

  
  

  
  

THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT – PHOENIX TOUR 2005

  
  

With Special guests Trial Kennedy

  
  

Thursday September 29 - University of Southern Qld Uni Bar, Toowoomba Friday September 30 -The Tivoli, Brisbane Saturday October 1 - Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast Sunday October 2 - Casino RSM, Casino Thursday October 6 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle Friday October 7 - Crest Hotel, Sylvania, Sydney Saturday 8 October- Eastwood Hotel, Sydney NSW Sunday October 9 - The Roadhouse, Yallah Wednesday October 12 - The Red Lion, Wagga Wagga Thursday October 13 - Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne Friday October 14 - Preston Hotel, Geelong Saturday October 15 - Rubys Lounge, Melbourne Sunday October 16 - Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()