British India Release New Single 'BLinded' & Announce Tour
 | 

British India Release New Single 'Blinded' & Announce Tour




Melbourne lads British India have just announced they will be touring around the country for the ‘Blinded’ Single Tour.

‘Blinded’ is taken from British India’s fourth album Controller and has their trademark sense of melody and lyrical prowess.

Accompanying the new single is the hilarious video, directed by the band’s guitarist Nic Wilson that takes us back to a disastrous Prom Night circa 1985. Have a look here:




The band will also be supporting US rockstars Fall Out Boy, for shows in Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne & Sydney during October.

Next year from January to March you'll find them supporting Australian rock icons, Hunters & Collectors on their national A Day On The Green winery tour.


BRITISH INDIA 'BLINDED' TOUR

Tickets on sale via oztix.com.au

Friday October 18 - The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Friday November 1 - The Metro Theatre, Sydney

Saturday November 2 - The Gov, Adelaide

Saturday November 9 - Hoey Moey, Coff’s Harbour

Friday November 15 - Smells Like Centenary Spirit @ Royal Theatre (National Convention Centre), Canberra (ALL AGES)

Friday November 22 - The Zoo, Brisbane

Saturday November 23 - The Zoo, Brisbane

Thursday November 28 - Prince of Wales, Bunbury

Friday November 29 - Settlers Tavern, Margaret River

Saturday 30 November Capitol, Perth WA


Fall Out Boy Tour (all ages)

Tuesday October 22 - Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide

Friday October 25 - Entertainment Centre, Sydney

Saturday October 26 - Festival Hall, Melbourne

Sunday October 27 - Convention Centre, Brisbane


Hunters & Collectors Tour
                 
Saturday March 1 - Petersons Winery, Armidale NSW

Saturday March 8 - Robert Oatley Vineyards, Mudgee NSW

Saturday March 15 - Josef Chromy Wines, Launceston TAS

Saturday March 22 - Rochford Wines, Yarra Valley VIC

Saturday March 29 - Kings Park & Botanical Garden, Perth WA
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()