| 

Little Birdy announce theatre tour




Following on from their national sold out CONFETTI tour in May the gal and guys are rested up and ready to hit the road again. This time LITTLE BIRDY are stepping it up a couple of notches with the announcement of this special national theatre tour.

  

Supporting Little Birdy on all dates except the North Queensland shows are Sydney's RED RIDERS and QLD's HUNGRY KIDS OF HUNGARY

  

Tickets on sale 9am Friday July 31. Check www.littlebirdy.net for all venue and ticketing info.

  

LITTLE BIRDY NATIONAL TOUR DATES:

  

Thursday 10 September-HQ - Adelaide Friday September 11-THE FORUM - Melbourne Saturday September 12-COMMERCIAL HOTEL – South Morang Sunday September 13-HELLENIC CLUB - Canberra Wednesday September 16-WAVES - Wollongong Friday September 18-ENMORE THEATRE - Sydney Saturday September 19-CIVIC THEATRE - Newcastle Friday September 25 -BOWLING CLUB- Yamba Saturday September 26-SOUNDS OF SPRING FESTIVAL - Brisbane Sunday September 27-SPIEGELTENT Brisbane (Katy Steele Solo)** Tuesday September 29-ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE – Gladstone* Wednesday September 30-CONVENTION CENTRE – Mackay* Friday October 2 -BOMBAY ROCK – Townsville* Saturday October 3-BROTHERS – Cairns* Friday October 9-ASTOR THEATRE - Perth

  

*Featuring special guests HUNGRY KIDS OF HUNGARY only.

  

** Katy Steele solo.

  

New single HAIRDO available July 28 New album CONFETTI out now

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in