| 

The Butterfly Effect announce national tour




The Butterfly Effect have announced the Old Places, Old Faces, New Stories Tour with special guests Trial Kennedy and Sleep Parade.

  

The Butterfly Effect are one of Australia's favourite bands & as they grow they continue to kick proverbial arse! Three records into a career that's always been dedicated to pushing their progressive sound to the limit, the Brisbane four-piece have opened up further sonically than ever before. Always known for their powerful live performance, now here's your chance to catch them perform live!

  

Tickets On sale August 20th!

  

THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT NATIONAL TOUR:

  

Wednesday 15th October at Power House – Toowoomba Thursday 16th October at The Tivoli – Brisbane Friday 17th October at Coolangatta Hotel – Gold Coast Saturday 18th October at Caloundra RSL – Sunshine Coast Wednesday 22nd October at Newcastle Panthers – Newcastle Thursday 23rd October at Waves – Wollongong Friday 24th October at UCU Canberra – Canberra Saturday 25th October at Round House – Sydney Sunday 26th October at Penrith Panthers – Penrith Wednesday 29th October at Hallam Hotel – Hallam Thursday 30th October at Queensbridge Hotel – Melbourne Friday 31st October at Inferno Nightclub - Traralgon Sunday 2nd November at Metropolis Fremantle - Perth Wednesday 5th November at 21 Arms Nightclub – Ballarat Friday 7th November at University of Tasmania Uni Bar – Hobart Saturday 8th November at Launceston Saloon Bar – Launceston Sunday 9th November at HQ Adelaide – Adelaide Wednesday 12th November at Sugarland Tavern – Bundaberg Thursday 13th November at Great Western Hotel – Rockhampton Friday 14th November at Andergrove Tavern – Andergrove Saturday 15th November at Bombay Rock – Townsville Sunday 16th November at Brothers Leagues Club Cairns – Cairns

  

Tickets are available at:All Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au

  

Window and The Watcher new single available digitally from September 6. New album Final Conversation of Kings in stores/online September 20.

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in