| 

Disturbed announce Oz tour




The Frontier Touring Company is thrilled to announce the return of Disturbed to Australia and New Zealand in September. Support for this tour will come from P.O.D. (excluding Perth and Adelaide), Alter Bridge, Behind Crimson Eyes (AUS only) and redline (NZ only).

  

Tickets will sell out fast – ensure you secure yours when they go on sale this Thursday 10 July.

  

DISTURBED With special guests P.O.D, Alter Bridge, Behind Crimson Eyes and redline

  

Friday 29 August- Metro City, Perth- 18+ Sunday 31 August- Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide- All Ages Tuesday 2 September-Brisbane Entertainment Centre- All Ages Wednesday 3 September- Hordern Pavilion, Sydney- All Ages Thursday 4 September- Newcastle Entertainment Centre- All Ages Saturday 6 September- Festival Hall, Melbourne- All Ages Tuesday 9 September- Vector Arena, Auckland- All Ages Wednesday 10 September- TSB Arena, Wellington- All Ages Friday 12 September- Westpac Trust Arena, Christchurch- All Ages

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in