| 

Art Of Fighting Announce National Tour




Art Of Fighting, one of the most loved bands in Australia; announce their nationwide tour in the wake of the release of their third album, Runaways.

  

Art of Fighting will return to Australia from France, where they have performed in at the Quartier D' Eté Festival at the request of the organisers in Paris and embark on an extensive eleven date national tour taking in all major cities and regional centres, through September and October.

  

Art Of Fighting Tour Dates Friday, 21st September - Hepburn Springs - The Palais Saturday, 22nd September – Hobart - Republic Bar Thursday, 27th September – Byron Bay - Great Northern Friday, 28th September – Brisbane - The Zoo Saturday, 29th September – Sydney - The Metro Sunday, 30th September – Wollongong - Heritage Hotel Friday, 5th October – Ballarat - Karova Lounge Thursday, 11th October – Melbourne - Prince of Wales Friday, 12th October – Adelaide - Jive Saturday, 13th October – Perth - Rosemount Sunday, 14th October – Fremantle - Mojos

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in