| 

Bomba vs Laroz - The Love Bomb Tour 2006




Take one irrepressible multi-instrumentalist, master of groove and one world renowned dub reggae producer, and you¹re looking at Australia¹s finest blend of rhyme and riddim, breathing fresh life and love into even the coldest, darkest winter. Step into the sunshine with this funky holiday vibe set to deep, grooving basslines to get your hips moving and the longest summer party ever underway with Bomba vs Laroz 'Love Bomb' tour. Bomba vs Laroz is not just about traversing boundaries: it¹s about living without boundaries. Infused with hope, happiness, and the enduring quality of humanity, bomba vs laroz sees the emergence of a new kind of communication: the universal voice of rhythm.

  
  

Bomba vs Laroz 'Love Bomb' tour dates.

  
  

Friday, September 1 - Crown Hotel - 2 Ocean St - Victor Harbour Saturday, September 2 - The Governor Hindmarsh - Adelaide Wednesday, September 13 - The Zoo -Brisbane QLD Thursday, September 14 - Southern Cross Uni Bar - Lismore Friday, September 15 - Great Northern Hotel - Bryon Bay Saturday, September 16 - Plantation Hotel - Coffs Harbour Friday, September 22 - Rubys Lounge and Bar - Belgrave Saturday, September 23 - Karova Lounge - Ballarat Sunday, September 24 - The Gershwin Room ,The Esplanade Hotel - St Kilda Saturday, September 30 - Royal Melbourne Show, Grand Final night - Flemington

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in