| 

28 Days return with new album and tour




28 Days are back and have returned to the good old days of being a fully independent band following a mutual agreement with the former FMR label to go their separate ways.

  

The band are getting ready for a quick tour in late March to be followed by a much bigger National tour to promote their upcoming 2 EP release 'Bring em Back and DVD 'When Dickheads snap 3'

  

28 DAYS are on tour

  

Fri 17th March - Bendigo, The Bar Sat 18th March - Melbourne, Evelyn Fri 24th March - Albury, Bended Elbow Sat 25th March - Sydney, The Marquee Thur 30th March - Mt Gambia, Shadows Nightclub Fri 31st March - Adelaide, Enigma Bar Sat 1st April - Mildura, Henderson Park (All Ages) Thur 6th April - Coolum Sunshine Coast, SolBar Fri 7th April - Brisbane, The Zoo Sat 8th April - Gold Coast, Coolangatta Hotel Fri 21st April - Apollo Bay, Apollo Bay Music Festival

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()