Soundwave third lineup announced

Soundwave third lineup announced

The third lineup announcement for Soundwave 2014 is in and the addition of the new set of artists now brings the total number of acts appearing to a whopping 95.

Most notable among the new additions are industrial stalwarts Filter and Bon Jovi guitarist Ritchie Sambora, who will be teaming up with Alice Cooper/Michael Jackson guitarist Orianthi Panagaris.

Also announced were Adelaide’s I Killed The Prom Queen,Authority Zero, DARKC3LL, The Ghost Inside, The Danger Kids and The Defile.

Not on the list, despite having been previously confirmed on Twitter by AJ Maddah were Falling in Reverse. Maddah had however warned that he would not officially announce the post hardcore favourites until their visas had come through. Their non inclusion probably means that frontman Ronnie Radke's expected visa problems have prevented the band from travelling to Australia after all.
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in