Jacky Carty Announces National Tour Dates 'The Predictable Crisis Tour' and Brand New Video
 | 

Jacky Carty Announces National Tour Dates 'The Predictable Crisis Tour' and Brand New Video




Jack Carty and his band (Jack Carty & Casual Psychotic) will hit the road celebrating the release of The Predictable Crisis of Modern Life, the third instalment since his much critically acclaimed 2011 album One Thousand Origami Birds and 2012 release Break Your Own Heart.

The new EP explores a new set of sounds, beats and vocal phrasing compared to his first two with more folk troubadour roots.

The national tour begins Wednesday August 28 at 5 Church Street. Tickets on sale now.

To stay in the loop of releases and your check-out Jack's Facebook.


Jack Carty - What Does Your Heart Say?


Jack Carty - Soundcloud






Jack Carty The Predictable Crisis Tour Dates:

Wednesday August 28 - 5 Church Street, Bellingen NSW 5 Church Street

Thursday August 29 - Railway Friendly Bar, Byron Bay NSW
Free entry

Friday August 30 - The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD Free entry

Saturday August 31 - Joe's Waterhole, Eumundi QLD

Sunday September 1 - Black Bear Lodge, Fortitude Valley QLD

Friday September 6 - Brighton Up Bar, Sydney NSW

Saturday September 7 - Brighton Up Bar, Sydney NSW

Thursday September 12 - Toff In Town, Melbourne VIC

Saturday September 14 - Jive Bar, Adelaide SA

Thursday September 19 - The Butter Factory, Burnie TAS Free entry

Friday September 20 - Royal Oak Hotel, Launceston TAS

Saturday September 21 - Warratah Hotel, Hobart TAS

Friday September 27 - YA-YA’S, Perth WA

Saturday September 28 - Settlers Tavern, Margaret River
Free entry

Thursday October 3 - Lizotte's Restaurant, Newcastle NSW

Friday October 5 - Clarendon Guesthouse, Katoomba NSW

Saturday October 5 - Heritage Hotel, BULLI NSW

Sunday October 6 - Front Gallery, Canberra ACT
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in