Haim, MS MR, Surfer Blood, Daughter and more announced Splendour Sideshows!
 | 

Haim, MS MR, Surfer Blood, Daughter and more announced Splendour Sideshows!



Ok, Splendour in the Grass tickets sold out right? You missed out. Bummer.

Well, here's your way to get your Splendour fix right from the comfort of your nearest capital city. The friendly people over at Splendour have announced this morning a whole mix of sideshows. Take a look below for details.

All tickets on sale 9am, Monday 13 May

Haim

Wed 24 July – The Hi-Fi
Sydney Thu 25 July – The Hi-Fi, Melbourne




MS MR

Fri 26 July – The Metro, Sydney
Mon 29 July – The Hi-Fi, Melbourne




Everything Everything

Fri 26 July – The Corner, Melbourne
Sat 27 July – The Metro, Sydney




Jake Bugg

Thurs 25 July – Oxford Arts Factory
Sydney Sun 28 July – The Corner, Melbourne




Fidlar

Mon 29 July – The Corner, Melbourne
Wed 31 July – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney
Fri 2 August – Spinoff Festival, Adelaide
Sat 3 August – The Bakery, Perth




Daughter

Tues 23 July – The Corner, Melbourne
Wed 24 July – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney




Palma Violets

Mon 29 July – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Tues 30 July – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney




Surfer Blood

Wed 24 July – The Corner, Melbourne
Fri 26 July – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney




Laura Marling

Venue and date details to be announced
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in