| 

DZ Deathrays Debut LP Title + 'Bloodstreams' Tour




DZ Deathrays are ready to present the world with their debut LP, a 13 track-assault titled, 'Bloodstreams' that represents the duo's last four years of hard work, which will be released in Aussie on the 6th of April.

  

Off the back of this exciting news we're thrilled to announce DZ Deathrays' first national headline tour since April 2011, a run of dates around the nation simply and somewhat obviously titled ‘The Bloodstreams Tour'.

  

Hitting the road with DZ Deathrays as main support will be Brisbane based garage party band Velociraptor.

  

DZ DEATHRAYS 'BLOODSTREAMS' TOUR

  

Thursday 12 April - Elsewhere, Gold Coast, QLD tickets via: www.oztix.com.au

  

Friday 13 April - The Zoo, Brisbane, QLD tickets via: www.oztix.com.au

  

Saturday 14 April - Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW tickets via: www.oztix.com.au

  

Wednesday 18 April - Beach Road Hotel, Bondi, NSW Free Entry!

  

Thursday 19 April - The Patch, Wollongong, NSW tickets via: www.bigtix.com.au

  

Friday 20 April - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW tickets via: www.moshtix.com.au

  

Saturday 21 April - Transit Bar, Canberra, ACT tickets via: www.moshtix.com.au

  

Wednesday 25 April - National Hotel, Geelong, VIC tickets via: www.oztix.com.au

  

Thursday 26 April - Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC tickets via: www.oztix.com.au

  

Friday 27 April - The Tote, Melbourne, VIC tickets via: www.oztix.com.au

  

Saturday 28 April - Jive, Adelaide, SA tickets via: www.moshtix.com.au

  

Thursday 3 May - Prince of Wales, Bunbury, WA tickets via: www.oztix.com.au, www.moshtix.com.au, www.heatseeker.com.au

  

Friday 4 May - Amplifier, Perth, WA tickets via: www.oztix.com.au, www.moshtix.com.au, www.heatseeker.com.au

  

Saturday 5 May - Mojos, Fremantle, WA tickets via: www.oztix.com.au, www.moshtix.com.au, www.heatseeker.com.au

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in