| 

Bon Iver 2012 Australian Tour




Bon Iver returns to Australian shores in March 2012 to celebrate the release of Bon Iver, Bon Iver, their second full-length record. Bon Iver follows lightly in the footsteps of 2008's ethereal and brooding debut, For Emma, Forever Ago

  

Following a sold-out tour back in 2009, the band returns as a 9-piece to give audiences the opportunity to see the show in some of Australia's most iconic venues; the Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Thebarton Theatre, Sydney Opera House, Red Hill Auditorium, Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre and Tivoli Theatre.

  

Tickets go on sale today Friday 30 September

  

BON IVER AUSTRALIAN TOUR

  

Saturday, 3 March 2012 - Perth International Arts Festival, Red Hill Auditorium For more details & bookings go to www.perthfestival.com.au phone 08 6488 5555 Festival Launch and Festival Friends priority sale from Wed 2 Nov, 6pm & General On Sale Monday 7 November, 9am.

  

Tuesday, 6 March 2012 - Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide www.venuetix.com.au or phone 08 82258888.

  

Thursday, 8 March 2012 - Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne Book at the www.theartscentre.com.au or 1300 182 183, & www.ticketmaster.com.au or phone 136 100.

  

Saturday, 10 March 2012 - Golden Plains Sixxx, Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre, Victoria www.goldenplains.com.au, Ticket ballot now open at www.goldenplains.com.au

  

Sunday, 11 March 2012 - Sydney Opera House, Sydney, New South Wales Monday, 12 March 2012 - Sydney Opera House, Sydney, New South Wales Tuesday, 13 March 2012 - Sydney Opera House, Sydney, New South Wales For more details & bookings go to www.sydneyoperahouse.com Sydney Opera House members presale Tue Oct 4, Mailing list presale Wed Oct 5, General Public presale Fri Oct 7

  

Thursday, 15 March 2012 - Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane www.handsometours.com, www.ticketek.com.au, phone 132 849.

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in