| 

Owl Eyes Announces Final Shows For 2011




To say that 2011 has been a massive year for Owl Eyes would be a massive understatement. And as the end of the year looms, it looks destined to only get bigger. Wrapping up her triumphant 'Raiders' Tour, hitting the road with The Wombats, and capping it all off with some big festival dates, Brooke Addamo is set to close out the year as one of 2011's big winner.

  

Owl Eyes will make up for lost time starting next weekend, playing the rescheduled shows of the Raiders Tour she had to postpone due to illness, supporting The Wombats, as well as performing at Fat As Butter, Stonefest and Pyramid Rock Festival.

  

OWL EYES THE RAIDERS EP TOUR:

  

Thursday 29 September - Alhambra Lounge, BRISBANE Friday 30 September - Byron Bay, Brewery, BYRON BAY Saturday 1 October - Sol Bar, MAROOCHYDORE

  

SUPPORTING THE WOMBATS:

  

Tuesday 11 October - Challenge Stadium, PERTH Thursday 13 October - The Arena, BRISBANE Friday 14 October - Hordern Pavilion, SYDNEY Saturday 15 October - Festival Hall, MELBOURNE Sunday 16 October - Entertainment Centre Theatre, ADELAIDE

  

FESTIVALS:

  

Saturday 22 October - Fat As Butter, Newcastle Foreshore Saturday 29 October - Stonefest, University of Canberra Thursday 29 December - Sunday 1 January - Pyramid Rock Festival, Phillip Island

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in