Bon Iver announces release date for self titled album

Bon Iver, the musical project of Justin Vernon, has confirmed a release date of June 17th for the new album Bon Iver.


Bon Iver will feature ten new sons penned by Vernon, and was made over a span of three years. Bon Iver is a follow up to Vernon's debut album For Emma, Forever Ago and his EP Blood Bank. Joining Vernon on the album are many other artists, including Jim Schoenecker and Tom Wincek, who have collaborated with Vernon previously as Volacano Choir, and Rob Moose (Antony and the Johnsons, The National).


Bon Iver will be available on June 17th through Inertia. For more infomation on Bon IVer, visit the website.

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in