| 

Architecture In Helsinki announce new single & Australian tour




Northcote based Avant-garde/ Indie pop band Architecture in Helsinki have announced headline shows in Australian to support the release of their new album Moment Bends, which releases on Friday, 8 April. Following performances at festivals in February/March/April, the band will be showcasing their album at headline shows organised in Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth.

  

Moment Bends is the band's fifth album release following their 2007 offering, Places Like This. Architecture in Helsinki are Cameron Bird, Gus Franklin, Jamie Mildren, Sam Perry and Kellie Sutherland.

  

Moment Bends will be available for purchase in exclusive pre-order album bundles, allowing fans to buy a ticket along with their choice of either a digital album or physical CD record to be safely on their doorstep day of record release.

  

Tickets for all headline shows go on sale on Monday, 28 February.

  

ARCHITECTURE IN HELSINKI AUSTRALIAN SHOWS

  

Saturday, 19 February - Playground Weekender, Wiseman's Ferry Saturday, 26 February - MS Fest, Launceston Sunday, 13 March - Golden Plains, Meredith Saturday, 30 April - Groovin The Moo, Bendigo Sunday, 1 May - Groovin The Moo, Townsville Saturday, 7 May - Groovin The Moo, Maitland Sunday, 8 May - Groovin The Moo, Canberra Saturday, 14 May - Groovin The Moo, Bunbury Sunday, 15 May - The Capitol, Perth (headline) Thursday, 26 May - Hi-Fi Bar, Melbourne (headline) Friday, 27 May - Hi-Fi Bar, Brisbane (headline)

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in