| 

The Black Keys cancels Australian tour




The Black Keys will not be heading to Australia for their shows scheduled to begin in Gold Coast on Sunday. The band will also not be performing at any Big Day Out festivals.

  

Special guest at all Black Keys headlines shows, The Greenhornes, will still perform their headline club shows in Sydney (Annandale, Jan 27) and Melbourne (Northcote Social Club Feb. 3) as planned as well as playing all Big Day Outs.

  

THE BLACK KEYS CANCELLED AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES

  

Sunday, 23 January - Big Day Out, Gold Coast Tuesday, 25 January - Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane Wednesday, 26 January - Big Day Out, Sydney Thursday, 27 January - Big Day Out, Sydney Saturday, 29 January - Enmore Theatre, Sydney Sunday, 30 January - Big Day Out, Melbourne Tuesday, 1 February - Billboard, Melbourne Wednesday, 2 February - Palace Theatre, Melbourne Friday, 4 February - Big Day Out, Adelaide Sunday, 6 February - Big Day Out, Perth

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in