| 

Dan Kelly Announces Lead Single and National Tour




Dan Kelly is back and he's rolling out a new ocean groove sourced somewhere between Williamsburg, Ibiza and the Tote Hotel.

  

'Bindi Irwin Apocalypse Jam', is the first single from the forthcoming album Dan Kelly's Dream. It's a good time apocalyptic fantasy fuelled by wave power and the futuristic undersea chops of environmental superhero Bindi herself. Catch Dan and his new Dream Band (™) as they tour the country in support of 'Bindi Irwin Apocalypse Jam'.

  

DAN KELLY MAY/JUNE TOUR

  

Fri 14 May - Northcote Social Club, Melbourne Sat 15 May - Northcote Social Club, Melbourne Fri 21 May - The Troubadour, Brisbane Sat 22 May - Great Northern, Byron Bay Fri 28 May - Spectrum, Sydney Sat 29 May - Brass Monkey, Cronulla Fri 4 June - Amplifier Bar, Perth Sat 5 June - Jive Bar, Adelaide Fri 11 June - Republic Bar, Hobart Sat 12 June - Barwon Club, Geelong Sun 13 June - Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()

SHARE ON
FACEBOOK
SHARE ON
TWITTER
Use comma to separate email addresses
Or open in