Back

Victoria The Dwarf Gig Guide

Saturday, November 3
Metamorphosis Launch
Monday, November 5
Friday, November 9
Saturday, November 10
Friday, November 16
A night of storytelling, theatre and little white lies
Saturday, November 17
A 60min show for kids to share their stories and see them turned into theatre!
Friday, December 7
Saturday, December 8
Saturday, December 15
Monday, December 31
Hosted by The Flying Saucer Club
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 31
Belly or Tummy reduction creams and pills call +27788508791