Victoria The Dwarf Gig Guide

Thursday, June 29
Support Sned Feat Juman & Bloom
Friday, June 30
Saturday, July 1
Sunday, July 2
Friday, July 7
Saturday, July 8
Friday, July 14
Saturday, July 15
Wednesday, July 19
Supports on the night Zoë Fox & the Rocket Clocks and Angie McMahon
Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23
Friday, July 28
Saturday, July 29
Saturday, August 5
Friday, August 11
Saturday, August 12
Sunday, August 13
Friday, August 18
Saturday, August 19
Sunday, August 20
Friday, August 25
Saturday, August 26