Victoria The Dwarf Gig Guide

Friday, September 28
Sunday, September 30
Get your love/Ex love back Spells (Mama Muti) +27840646923.
Friday, October 5
It’s the most dangerous concert ever - It’s the Rocktober Blood Tour!
Hosted by The Flying Saucer Club
Friday, October 12
Thursday, October 18
Friday, October 19
Monday, November 5
Friday, November 9
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 31
Belly or Tummy reduction creams and pills call +27788508791