Victoria The Dwarf Gig Guide

Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21
Sunday, October 22
Friday, October 27
Saturday, October 28
Sunday, October 29
Friday, November 3
Saturday, November 4
Sunday, November 5
Monday, November 6
Friday, November 10
Saturday, November 11
Sunday, November 12
Friday, November 17
Saturday, November 18
Sunday, November 19
Saturday, November 25
Wednesday, November 29
Saturday, December 30
Thursday, March 8
I bring back lost lovers together with my powerful effective love Spells @ +27783223616
Tuesday, July 31
Thursday, February 14
Black magic specialist Dr Zedde @+27783223616@ Return lost loves in 48hrs
Sunday, March 31