Victoria The Dwarf Gig Guide

Friday, November 16
A night of storytelling, theatre and little white lies
Saturday, November 17
A 60min show for kids to share their stories and see them turned into theatre!
Friday, November 30
Support Act is Espana El Vito the Spirit of Spain Piano and Guitar concert
Saturday, December 1
SAVE"marriage"DIVORCE"now"End_DIVORCE"fix_back"RELATIONSHIP"in"MALAYSIA"Singapore"HONG_KONG"Mauritius
Wednesday, December 5
with Matt Wicking (The General Assembly) and Seth Henderson
Friday, December 7
Saturday, December 8
‘60s R&B, Garage, Freakbeat and Psychedelia
Saturday, December 15
Monday, December 31
Hosted by The Flying Saucer Club
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 31
Belly or Tummy reduction creams and pills call +27788508791
Saturday, February 29
Long term lost love spells caster call +27835805415 Drdene